Reviews

Mary
7/7/2018
Delivery was quick, food was definitely above average, will be my go-to delivery.
Gabrielle
7/5/2018
The food was your average carryout food. The rating is because it was piping hot when delivered as if I picked it up myself. Also the delivery driver didn't have an issue finding my building so 10 stars for that! Will order again.
Taylor
5/23/2018
The food was very good and I will probably be ordering from here again.
Felicia
5/11/2018
Fast delivery good food
T
4/29/2018
my food was hot and delicious! it arrived in less than 10 minutes (I'm serious) not to mention the portion size is well worth the payment
Ben
4/15/2018
This is a great Chinese food restaurant here in Hyattsville. The food is always fresh and tasty and the delivery is always fast and the driver is always friendly. All around great!
Jonea'
4/4/2018
TL;DR - good food, great service—communicate with them if something's missing! Missed the order for spring rolls at first; returned later with the missing item after relaying. Bless them! Crispy Honey Chicken wasn't quite as advertised (bit soft and not spicy), but they aced the white rice replacement. Gyros Sub was absolutely nostalgic. Fries were OK.
T
12/11/2017
My food arrived literally 15 minutes after I ordered. It was hot and included everything I asked for
ZhengJa
9/20/2017
I enjoy their food and the service is timely with courteous drivers. I recommend that they update their menu because, it's an upcharge for fried rice. They called me to inform me again. I forgot from the last time I ordered from them. It needs to be in writing, along with the prices on the menu.
Larry
5/7/2017
Enjoyed the meals. This was our second visit and Golden Chnia delivered excellent food again. It is our go to restaurant for Chinese food.
Josh
2/26/2017
Fast delivery and the food arrived exactly as I ordered!
stacey
12/14/2016
It took a while to get here but it was very good! Thank you. Will be ordering from yall again :)
marcos
10/15/2016
Excellent service. Very fast delivery. I recommend!!! Thank you thank you. :(
Daunece
9/24/2016
The friees were slightly over cooked and also the people on the phone can be rude at times
Kara
9/19/2016
Fast and friendly service without compromising the taste of the food.
marcos
9/4/2016
super im so happy, the General Tso Shrimp tasted just right ! excellent food. in this location. Go there and ask for General Tso shrimp. delicious
john
8/21/2016
I have had take out or home delivery from Golden China for the past 10 years. Their main menu items have improved vastly during the last two years with some of them being equal to the best I have had anywhere. The delivery service is always reliable and the food is hot. on the down side the shrimp egg roll was outstanding but now seems to be a commercial item they buy...never crisp and having a shrimp waved over it and they consistently give one pack each of mustard and sweet sauce even if I order four of them .
henry
7/24/2016
goodjob
Memo
5/28/2016
Awesome food and delivery service
Camael
5/22/2016
Food was good overall and prepared in a reasonable amount of time. I wish some of the "coupons" or discounts would apply to delivery orders vs. them only being applicable to carry-out orders.
Graciela
4/14/2016
AYE MOE DAT JOINT WAS BOMB ASF FAM THAT MUMBO SAUCE WAS ON POINT YA KNOW AND YALL NEEDACOME BACK SOON BC IT WAS BOMB AND THE SPRITE WAS BANGIN', just a little late
Jeffrey
3/25/2016
A little to much steak on my sub
Any questions please call us.